| Site Map | Help
Home Margaret Reed Crosby
Memorial Library & Cultural Center
Poplarville Public Library Computer Use
Policy
Links Contact Us
|  About Us  |  Calendar  |  Services  |  Hurricane Issues  |  Staff  | Trustees | Eliza Jane the On-Line Catalog |

Staff

Carol Phares System Director cphares@pearlriver.lib.ms.us
Nadine Baumann
Administrative Assistant nbaumann@pearlriver.lib.ms.us
Cynthia Hornsby
Branch Librarian (Poplarville) chornsby@pearlriver.lib.ms.us
Phyllis Gage
Head of Technical Processing / Network & Automations Administrator
pgage@pearlriver.lib.ms.us
Vicky Mitchell
Head of Circulation / Inter-library Loan (Poplarville) vmitchell@pearlriver.lib.ms.us
Renee Buford
Head of Circulation (Crosby)
Judi Doolittle
Assistant Technical Processing / Circulation (Crosby) jdoolittle@pearlriver.lib.ms.us
Sylvia Bernard
Circulation / Assistant Children's Librarian (Crosby)  
Denise Davis
Circulation (Crosby) ddavis@pearlriver.lib.ms.us
Ronnie Rawls
Circulation (Poplarville)  
Dalia McNeil
Circulation (Crosby)  
Tommie Lee Simmons, Jr.
Custodian  
Josh Mitchell
Custodian  
Debbie Rainey
Page (Poplarville)  

Updated: September 18, 2013.