| Site Map | Help
Home Margaret Reed Crosby
Memorial Library & Cultural Center
Poplarville Public Library Computer Use
Links Contact Us
|  About Us  |  Calendar  |  Services  |  Hurricane Issues  |  Staff  | Trustees | Eliza Jane the On-Line Catalog |
Administrative Board of Trustees

Dr. James Schrock , Chairman 
Sandra Barker
Kathleen Holland
Walter Lowe
Carol McIntosh
Ola Mae Robinson
Martha Sheppard
Todd Smith
Shirley Stough
Cleon Dillard

Updated: April 10, 2013.